State Representatives

State Representatives

 & State Senator

Find your Legislators

Representative Districts

Chelmsford is divided into three representative districts.

Representative Simon Cataldo,14th Middlesex, Consisting of Precincts 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11, of the town of Chelmsford, Precincts 1, 2, 6, and 7, of the town of Acton, the town of Carlisle, and Precincts 1, 2, 3A, and 5, of the town of Concord.
Representative Rodney M. Elliott, 16th Middlesex, 16th Middlesex - Consisting of Precincts 1, 2, 3A, 5B, and 6, of the town of Chelmsford, Ward 1 Precincts 1, 2, 3, 4, Ward 2, and Ward 4 Precinct 4, of the city of Lowell.
Representative James Arciero, 2nd Middlesex, Consisting of Precincts 3B, 4, and 5A, in the town of Chelmsford, and the towns of Littleton and Westford.

Precinct list by address

Precinct Maps

State House